Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mardon"
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Warehouse on 1988-11-26 - Warren Zevon
01. Drop Down Mama 02. Boom Boom Mancini 03. [banter] > Play It All Night Long 04. [banter] > Frank and Jesse James 05. [band intros] > The Factory 06. Carmelita 07. Mama Couldn't Be Persauded 08. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 09. Networking 10. I Can't Tell You Why 11. Junko Partner 12. Hasten Down the Wind 13. Traveling Riverside Blues 14. Poor Poor Pitiful Me 15. Lawyers, Guns and Money
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,747 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ed Volker Live at City Limits on 2008-11-29 - Ed Volker
1. Roll Em Easy 2. Shake Sugaree 3. Lost In the Wilderness 4. My Baby Got the Bad Kung Fu 5. Desdemona 6. Blues In the Bottle 7. Help 8. Jonah In the Belly of the Whale 9. Don’t Let the Rice In Your Bowl Turn to Rust 10. Sing Me A River 11. Dolphins 12. Shake the Devil Out of Your Head
Keywords: Zeke Fishhead; Radiators
Downloads: 546 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Sunshine Festival, Lake County Fairgrounds on 1996-06-08 - Warren Zevon
01. Mr Bad Example > [banter] 02. Figurine > [Duncan Aldrich intro] 03. Lawyers, Guns and Money > [tuning] 04. Searching for a Heart > banter] 05. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 06. Accidentally Like a Martyr 07. Don't Let Us Get Sick > [banter] 08. Veracruz 09. Bujumbura 10. [banter and tuning] 11. Detox Mansion 12. Seminole Bingo > 13. Excitable Boy 14. Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,373 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1983-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,180 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-12 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal, Promised Land Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues (Soundcheck* before show: Dancing in the Street, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped (2x), Stella Blue, Stella Blue "shines", Stella Blue, Let it Grow J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,308 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Raul's Roadside Attraction on 1988-11-30 - Warren Zevon
Disc One 01. //Drop Down Mama [Estes] 02. Boom Boom Mancini 03. Play It All Night Long 04. Frank and Jesse James 05. [band intros] 06. The Factory 07. Carmelita 08. Mama Couldn't be Persuaded 09. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 10. Networking 11. I Can't Tell You Why [Frey/Henley/Schmit] 12. Junko Partner [Shad] Disc Two 01. [banter] > Hasten Down the Wind 02. Travelin' Riverside Blues [Johnson] 03...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,937 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Wheeler Opera House on 1994-03-06 - Warren Zevon
Splendid Isolation Lawyers, Guns and Money Why Can't This Be Love? Banter and Dr. Babyhead intro Things To Do In Denver When You're Dead Banter Heartache Spoken Here Boom Boom Mancini Johnny Strikes Up the Band Play It All Night Long Desperados Under the Eaves [banter] Jole Blon [bamter] Instrumental intro to... > Poor Poor Pitiful Me > I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better The Indifference of Heaven [banter] Seminole Bingo Excitable Boy Roland Chorale > Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner Applause > ban...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,743 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1989-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Althea, Cassidy, A Little Light, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Lovelight, E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,098 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,901 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Calderone Concert Hall on 1976-06-25 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
radio intro; Panama Red; Little Old Lady; Honky Tonkin'; 15 Days Under The Hood; Annie May; Henry; Don't Put Her Down; Ashes Of Love; Portland Woman; Whiskey; She's Looking Better Every Beer; Teardrops In My Eyes; I Heard You Been Layin' My Old Lady; The Swimming Song; You Never Can Tell*; Hard To Handle*; Glendale Train*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,343 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Althea, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Addam's Family, Cassidy, Deal Gimme Some Lovin'*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,199 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Picasso Moon, Fire On The Mountain, Wave To The Wind-> Cassidy-> Uncle John's Band-> Cassidy-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crisler Arena on 1989-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Playin' In The Band-> Built To Last-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Playin' In The Band, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,911 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Wang Dang Doodle, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,505 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1973-03-18 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
SET ONE: I Don't Know You One Too Many Stories Rainbow It's Alright With Me Teardrops In My Eyes Lochinvar Truck Driving Man Contract Take A Letter Maria School Days Long Black Veil Hello Mary Lou Henry Crazy Arms Sutter's Mill California Day Sweet Lovin' One Connection Whiskey SET TWO: Cold Jordan I Hear A Voice Callin' Swing Low Sweet Chariot Groupie She's No Angel You Should Have Seen Me Running I Don't Need No Doctor Portland Women Glendale Train Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk W...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,959 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall Community Concourse on 1970-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,725 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,297 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw ; They Love Each Other ; Desolation Row ; Row Jimmy ; Picasso Moon ; Althea > The Promised Land Victim Or The Crime > Foolish Heart > Playing In The Band > China Doll > Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > All Along The Watchtower > Black Peter > Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,986 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1978-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,093 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)